Reviews

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Kim McG
Kim McG
Great job! Clean and nice environment. Print out coupons from website for 30% off! Will definitely be back
Natalie Raulin
Natalie Raulin
I've been coming to Lynn Nail's 2 for 12+ years. I'm never disappointed. It doesn't matter who does your nails, they all do a fabulous job!
Sheila T.
Sheila T.
Atlanta, GA
6/27/2017
My husband and I went for the first time. We both had a pedicure with hot stone sea salt scrub for $27 each...not bad for the price! Vice was awesome..the foot massage was amazing!. The experience was fabulous! I think this will be the go to place for us!
Kale M.
Kale M.
Marietta, GA
12/18/2016
Saw is immediately and great holiday kids manicure. Helped get a testy hangnail
Out for my 10 year old awesome job
Marissa B.
Marissa B.
Marietta, GA
9/15/2016
Best places and low prices! Pedicures last long and are very thorough. Customer service is great and the staff is beyond pleasant! Always accommodating
Payal P.
Payal P.
Acworth, GA
11/30/2015
Great place to get your nails done!!!! All of the ladies do a great job. I come here every two weeks to get my acrylic nails and a pedicure done
Denise B.
Denise B.
Marietta, GA
7/1/2016
I've been coming here for about 6 months, and I've been very pleased so far. They're clean, pleasant and they do a great job. I get both gel manicures and gel pedicures. (the latter is hard to find elsewhere) Their gel polish stays on a lot longer than some of the other salons I've been to.
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Marietta, GA
12/11/2015
Quick service, nice staff, and decent prices. I just started coming here and will definitely be coming back. I'd recommend this place!
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Durango, CO
12/1/2015
Excellent service! I was quickly helped and greeted with a smile! They did a quick and efficient job! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!!
Brooke C.
Brooke C.
Marietta, GA
12/1/2015
Customer service is phenomenal. Color choices are great. Henry and kelly do a great job on my acrylic nails. I bring my out of town friends and family here and they always want to visit when they are back in town.
Kimberly Watkins Dickson
Kimberly Watkins Dickson
5/23/2016
I've been a regular client of Lynn's Nails for the last 10 years and find their salon to be exceptional! I personally see Tom, the owner, and Donna, Vickie or Jamie and am thoroughly pleased with everyone on staff. The salon is always clean and comfortable. So happy to have such a wonderful group of people pampering me!
Emilee Ziv
Emilee Ziv
4/24/2016
Best nail place I've ever been to. The service is amazing. Everyone is so happy and cheerful. I suggest Amy for getting acrylics. She really knows how to take care of you. I've been going here for almost 3 years twice every month and don't think I will ever stop!!!
Sam D Alexander Jr
Sam D Alexander Jr
12/30/2015
Lynn Nails is excellent. Classy shop very relaxing and always a great mani and pedi!
Gaye Underwood Cross
Gaye Underwood Cross
12/30/2015
Great gel manicure and pedicure. Will come back next time
Dan-Dan_Shadeed
Dan-Dan Shadeed
12/27/2015
I got gel for the first time and I really loved them, thank you so much!
Helen Gittelson Sarembock
Helen Gittelson Sarembock
12/27/2015
The ladies are friendly the nail job is excellent and thorough ! Been coming here for years!!
Emily Paris
Emily Paris
12/25/2015
Best manicure I have had in a long time!
Susan Elliott
Susan Elliott
12/23/2015
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Tom and Lynn have beautiful, clean salons and friendly, talented staff. I've been coming since they opened their first salon in 1999 and have referred friends and family who also continue to be satisfied customers.
Lauri Lynn Jeffares
Lauri Lynn Jeffares
12/22/2015
Lynn Nails is amazing! I've been using them for 5+ years and couldn't be happier with their service and the cleanliness of the salon. Everyone at Lynn is always so kind and accommodating!! I always recommend them to my clients and friends!
Debbie Sabel
Debbie Sabel
12/21/2015
Lynn's nails is the BEST!! I would never go anywhere else. Jamie does my nails and I always look wonderful.
Sydney Roper
Sydney Roper
12/19/2015
I always love coming to this place! They always do my nails exactly the way I like them every time!
Lydia Roper
Lydia Roper
12/19/2015
I have been going to Lynn Nails for at least 21 years. I use all their services and recommend them.
Heena Hira
Heena Hira
12/19/2015
I've been having my nails done by Jaime for about 6 years. She's a perfectionist and always does a great job. I always get compliments on my nails and designs. The whole staff is very friendly. I wouldn't go any where else.
Sherry Tuszynski Green
Sherry Tuszynski Green
12/17/2015
My favorite nail place! Employees are so friendly and they do quality work!
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Location:

Lynn Nails 1: 4377 Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30062
Lynn Nails 2: 4101 Roswell Road Suite #903 Marietta, GA 30062

Hours Of Operation:

Mon – Fri: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sat: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sun: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Lynn Nails 1: 770-977-2502

Lynn Nails 2: 770-565-7111

Walk-in also Welcome

We Accept:

discover master visa american
Book An Appointment!
770-977-2502